Lactoferrin

7329210

160,93 € per 100 g

 

NOW NEW! OUR LACTOFERRIN!

 

Dietary supplement with Lactoferrin.

 

60 capsules with 250 mg Lactoferrin from cow's milk each.

 

The Glycoprotein from the Jarrows.

49 Items

42,76 € 5% tax excluded

0.5 kg


Lactoferrin is an important glycoprotein that is produced by humans and most mammals. It can bind various metals, including iron, copper or/and zinc. Binding of iron is one of the key functions of lactoferrin, which is also shown in the part "ferrum" (Latin for iron) in the word lactoferrin. Iron is an important component of haemoglobin and responsible for the transport of oxygen in the blood.

Since Lactoferrin binds iron, it plays a very important role in the absorption and provision of it. Due to this effect, the consumption of lactoferrin together with an iron supplement can be beneficial. However, this should only be done after consulting a doctor or a healthcare professional.

Lactoferrin is found in cow's milk, breast milk, tears, saliva and other body fluids and has the function to fight germs. In breast milk, lactoferrin is an immunological component and important for the child's immune system. It protects the child's immune system, since a newborn child has had no contact whatsoever with pathogens and was/is therefore, unable to train it’s body's immune system. For this reason, lactoferrin is also found in baby food.

There are two forms of lactoferrin: apolactoferrin and hololactoferrin. While hololactoferrin is already completely saturated with iron, the apolacoferrin does not carry any iron. Apolactoferrin is therefore, able to absorb iron and make it available for the transport in the body.

Our lactoferrin is obtained gently from whey at low temperatures. This process ensures that the natural protein structure is preserved and that our product has a high bioavailability. Hence, each capsule contains 250 mg lactoferrin from cow's milk.

 

Suggested Usage:

Take 1 capsule per day with food.

 

Storage Conditions:

Store in a dry place at room temperature. Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients:

Lactoferrin (from cow's milk), bulking agent cellulose, bovine gelatin (capsule), releasing agent magnesium stearate (vegetable source), silicon dioxide.

Contains: Milk (Whey).

No wheat, no soybeans, no egg, no fish/shellfish, no peanuts/tree nuts.

Average Amount

per day

(1 capsule)

Lactoferrin 250 mg

Expiration Date: Best before January 2022.

 

Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Food supplements should not replace a balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.

Related Products

19,00 € per 100 g   Dietary supplement with vitamin B12 – with cherry flavor and the sweetener xylitol 100 lozenges with 500 µg methylcobalamin each   The supporter of nervous functions and the immune system by the Jarrows – Important for the reduction of tiredness and fatigue and a normal red blood cell formation   WITH A LABEL IN 3 LANGUAGES IN...

9,86 € Before 10,86 € 5% tax excluded

8,34 € pro 100 g   Food with 100% certified, organic coconut oil. 120 capsules with 1000 mg coconut oil   The extra virgin coconut oil capsules by the Jarrows.

13,81 € 5% tax excluded

29,26 € per 100 g   Selling off with 10% discount due to design change   Dietary supplement with the vitamins B6, B9 and B12 – with the natural sweeteners stevia extract and xylitol 100 lozenges with methylcobalamin, folate and pyridoxal-5-phosphate   The Jarrow-Trio to support the homocysteine metabolism with vitamins B12, B9 and B6.

17,06 € Before 18,95 € -10% 5% tax excluded

28,97€ per 100 g   Dietary supplement with citicoline, amino acids, phospholipids, alpha lipoic acid, pantothenic acid 120 capsules with 500 mg acetyl-l-carnitine, l-glutamine, taurine, 300 mg citicoline, 120 mg phosphatidylcholine, 100 mg phosphatydylserine, 50 mg alpha lipoic acid and 10 mg pantothenic acid   With pantothenic acid for a normal...

40,00 € 5% tax excluded

143,37 € per 100 g FINALLY BACK! LOWER PRICE, BETTER FORMULA!   Dietary supplement with vegan vitamin D3 60 vegan capsules with 25 µg (1000 IE) cholecalciferol   The supporter of the calcium- and bone-metabolism from the Jarrows – Important for bone, teeth, cells and muscles

10,38 € 5% tax excluded

24,88 € per 100 g   SAME FORMULAR. NEW NAME.   Dietary supplement with the eight B vitamins plus choline and inositol. 120 capsules with thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, niacin, pantothenic acid, pyridoxine, folate, methylcobalamin, biotin, choline bitartrate and inositol.   The support for nervous system and energy metabolism from the Jarrows.

18,95 € 5% tax excluded

20,49 € per 100 g   Dietary supplement with green tea leaf extract 100 capsules with green tea leaf extract – 50% polyphenols and 15% EGCG (Epigallocatechin Gallate)   5:1 concentrate, extracted with water

14,19 € 5% tax excluded

47,73 € pro 100 g   Dietary supplement with pomegranate fruit extract 60 capsules with 425 mg pomegranate extract  

16,05 € 5% tax excluded

58,41 € per 100 g   Dietary supplement with vitamin K1, K2, K4 and vitamin D 60 softgels with 500 µg vitamin K1, 1680 µ vitamin K2, composed of 1500 µg menaquinone-4 and 180 µg menaquinone-7, and 50 µg vitamin D3   The Jarrow-Quartett for an optimal bone health with vitamins K1, K2, K4 and the sun vitamin D

40,00 € 5% tax excluded

32,30 € per 100 g   Dietary supplement with  vitamin D3 100 gelatine capsules with 25 µg (1000 IE) cholecalciferol   The supporter of the calcium- and bone-metabolism from the Jarrows – Important for bone, teeth, cells and muscles

7,90 € 5% tax excluded

46,30 € per 100 g   Dietetic food (supplementary balanced diet) for special medical purposes 100 gelatine capsules with 125 µg (5,000 IU) cholecalciferol each   From the Jarrows for the diet management of disorders of bone metabolism due to vitamin D deficiency.

11,33 € 5% tax excluded

116,12 € per 100 g (60 capsules) 105,20 € per 100 g (120 capsules)   Dietary supplement with Citicoline 60 or 120 capsules with 250 mg Cytidine-5’-Disphophocholine   For a normal status of choline from the Jarrows.

From 23,33 € 5% tax excluded

8,15 € per 100 g   Dietary supplement with minerals, vitamins and trace elements 120 Tablets with calcium and magnesium, the vitamins C, D and K, and zinc, copper, mangenese and boron   The new vegan formula from the Jarrows – with calcium for the maintenance of normal bones.

14,19 € 5% tax excluded

Lactoferrin

7329210

160,93 € pro 100 g

 

JETZT NEU! UNSER LACTOFERRIN!

 

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Lactoferrin

 

60 Kapseln mit je 250 mg Lactoferrin aus Kuhmilch.

 

Das Glykoprotein von den Jarrows.

42 Artikel

42,76 € zzgl. MwSt.

0.5 kg
Lieferzeit: 1 bis 2 Tage


Lactoferrin ist ein wichtiges Glykoprotein, welches von Menschen und den meisten Säugetieren produziert wird. Es kann verschiedene Metalle, unter anderem Eisen, Kupfer oder Zink binden. Die Bindung von Eisen ist eine der Schlüsselkomponenten von Lactoferrin, was auch an dem Teil „ferrum“ (lat. für Eisen) im Wort Lactoferrin zu erkennen ist. Eisen ist eine wichtige Komponente des Hämoglobins und damit für den Transport von Sauerstoff im Blut verantwortlich.

Lactoferrin bindet das Eisen und spielt damit eine besonders wichtige Rolle bei der Aufnahme und Bereitstellung des Metalls. Durch diese Wirkung kann der Verzehr von Lactoferrin zusammen mit Eisenpräparaten von Vorteil sein. Dies sollte aber nur nach Rücksprache mit einem Arzt erfolgen.

Lactoferrin kommt in Kuhmilch, Brustmilch, Tränen, Speichel und anderen Körperflüssigkeiten vor und hat dort die Aufgabe Keime zu bekämpfen. In der Muttermilch ist Lactoferrin ein immunlogischer Bestandteil und wichtig für das Immunsystem des Kindes. Da ein neugeborenes Kind noch keinen Kontakt mit Krankheitserregern hatte und so das körpereigene Immunsystem nicht trainieren konnte, ist Lactoferrin in diesem Fall ein wichtiger Schutzmechanismus für das Immunsystem des Kindes. Aus diesem Grund ist Lactoferrin auch in Säuglingsnahrung enthalten.

Es gibt zwei Formen von Lactoferrin: Apolactoferrin und Hololactoferrin. Während das Hololactoferrin schon komplett mit Eisen gesättigt ist, trägt das Apolacoferrin kein eigenes Eisen. So ist das Apolactoferrin in der Lage, ausreichend Eisen aufzunehmen und für den Transport von Eisenmolekülen im Körper bereitzustellen.

Unser Lactoferrin wird besonders schonend bei niedrigeren Temperaturen aus Molke gewonnen. So kann gewährleistet werden, dass die natürliche Proteinstruktur erhalten bleibt und unser Produkt damit eine besonders hohe Bioverfügbarkeit hat. Jede Kapsel enthält somit 250 mg Lactoferrin aus Kuhmilch.

 

Verzehrsempfehlung:

Verzehren Sie 1 Kapsel täglich während einer Mahlzeit mit ausreichend Flüssigkeit.

 

Lagerbedingungen:

Bei Raumtemperatur und trocken lagern. Außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren.

 

Inhaltsstoffe:

Lactoferrin aus Kuhmilch, Füllstoff Cellulose, Kapselhülle Gelatine (Rind), Trennmittel Magnesiumsalze der Speisefettsäuren (pflanzlich), Siliciumdioxid.

Enthält: Milch (Molke).

Frei von Weizen, Soja, Ei, Fisch/Krebstieren, Erdnüssen/Baumnüssen.

Durchschnittliche Menge

Pro Tagesdosis

(1 Kapsel)

Lactoferrin 250 mg

 

Empfohlenes Verzehrsdatum: Mindestens haltbar bis Ende 01/2022.

Die empfohlene tägliche Verzehrsmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung dienen. Achten Sie auf eine gesunde Lebensweise.

Ähnliche Produkte

19,00€ pro 100g   NEUES DESIGN!   Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Vitamin B12 – mit Kirschgeschmack und dem Süßungsmittel Xylitol 100 Lutschtabletten mit 500 µg Methylcobalamin   Der Unterstützer der Nervenfunktion und des Immunsystems von den Jarrows – Wichtig für die Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung

10,86 € zzgl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit: 1 bis 2 Tage

29,26 € pro 100 g   DESIGNÄNDERUNG! 10% RABATT!   Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit den Vitaminen B6, B9, B12 – mit dem natürlichen Süßungsmittel Steviolglucoside und zahnfreundlichem Xylitol  100 Lutschtabletten mit Cobalamin, 5MTHF-Glucosamin und Pyridoxal-Phosphat    Das Jarrow-Trio zur Unterstützung des Homocystein-Stoffwechsels mit den Vitaminen...

17,06 € Vorher 18,95 € -10% zzgl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit: 1 bis 2 Tage

28,97 € pro 100 g   Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Citicolin, Aminosäuren, Phospholipiden, Alpha-Liponsäure, Pantothensäure  120 Kapseln mit 500 mg Acetyl-L-Carnitin, L-Glutamin, Taurin, 300 mg Citicolin, 120 mg Phosphatidylcholin, 100 mg Phosphatidylserin, 50 mg Alpha-Liponsäure und 10 mg Pantothensäure   Mit Pantothensäure zum Erhalt der normalen...

40,00 € zzgl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit: 1 bis 2 Tage

143,37 € pro 100 g   ENDLICH WIEDER ERHÄLTLICH! GERINGERER PREIS, VERBESSERTE REZEPTUR!   Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit veganem Vitamin D3 60 vegane Kapseln mit je 25 µg (1000 IE) Cholecalciferol   Der Unterstützer von Calcium- und Knochenstoffwechsel – Wichtig für Knochen, Zähne, Zellen und Muskeln

10,38 € zzgl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit: 1 bis 2 Tage

24,88 € pro 100 g   GLEICHE REZEPTUR. NEUER NAME.   Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit 8 B-Vitaminen plus Cholin und Inositol 100 Kapseln mit Thiaminmononitrat, Riboflavin, Nicotinsäure, Pantothensäure, Pyridoxin, Methylfolat, Methylcobalamin, D-Biotin, Cholinbitartrat und Inositol   Der Unterstützer der Nervensystems und Energiestoffwechsels von den...

15,16 € Vorher 18,95 € -20% zzgl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit: 1 bis 2 Tage

20,49 € pro 100 g   Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Grünteeblätterextrakt  100 Kapseln mit Grüntee-Extrakt, 50% Polyphenole und 15% EGCG (Epigallocatechingallat)   5:1 Konzentrat extrahiert mit Wasser

14,19 € zzgl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit: 1 bis 2 Tage

47,73 € pro 100 g   Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Granatapfelkonzentrat 60 Kapseln mit je 425 mg Granatapfelkonzentrat-Pulver

16,05 € zzgl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit: 1 bis 2 Tage

58,41 € pro 100 g   KURZES MHD BIS ENDE 11/2020: 50% RABATT!   Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Vitamin K1, K2, K4 und Vitamin D 60 Weichkapseln mit Vitamin K1, Vitamin K2, bestehend aus Menachinon-4 und Menachinon-7, und Vitamin D3   Das Jarrow-Quartett für eine optimale Knochengesundheit mit den Vitaminen K1, K2, K4 und dem Sonnenvitamin D

20,00 € Vorher 40,00 € -50% zzgl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit: 1 bis 2 Tage

32,30 € pro 100 g   JETZT AUCH MIT 200 KAPSELN FÜR 13,50€!   Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Vitamin D3 100 Gelatine-Kapseln mit je 25 µg (1000 IE) Cholecalciferol   Der Unterstützer von Calcium- und Knochenstoffwechsel von den Jarrows – Wichtig für Knochen, Zähne, Zellen und Muskeln

ab 7,90 € zzgl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit: 1 bis 2 Tage

46,30 € pro 100 g   Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Vitamin D3 100 Gelatine-Kapseln mit je 125 µg (5000 IE) Cholecalciferol pro Kapsel bzw. 25 µg (1000 IE) pro Tagesdosis   Der Unterstützer von Calcium- und Knochenstoffwechsel von den Jarrows – Wichtig für Knochen, Zähne, Zellen und Muskeln

11,33 € zzgl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit: 1 bis 2 Tage

116,12 € pro 100 g (60 Kapseln) 105,20 € pro 100 g (120 Kapseln)   Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Citicolin 60 oder 120 Kapseln mit jeweils 250 mg Cytidin-5'-diphosphocholin   Von den Jarrows zur Aufrechterhaltung eines normalen Cholin-Spiegels.

ab 23,33 € zzgl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit: 1 bis 2 Tage

8,15 € pro 100 g   Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Mineralstoffen, Vitaminen und Spurenelementen 120 Tabletten mit Calcium und Magnesium, den Vitaminen C, D und K, sowie Zink, Kupfer Mangan und Bor   Die neue vegane Rezeptur von den Jarrows – mit Calcium zur Erhaltung normaler Knochen.

14,19 € zzgl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit: 1 bis 2 Tage