Shipping and handling

Dear customer,

unfortunately due to raisings costs from DHL we have to raise our shipping costs from 3,20€ to 3,50€ beginning 15.01.2019. We hope you understand that and should you have questions about this or other topics, don't hesitate to contact us via mail or phone.

 

Shipping charges within Germany

The shipping charges for an order value under 39,90 € and prepayment, instant transfer, PayPal or Santander purchase on account are overall 3,50€, beginning 15.01.2019. The transport is always carried out as an insured package by DHL. Furthermore, the costumer always gets a tracking-ID combined with the transport confirmation. An order value of more than 39,90 € is free for the above-mentioned methods of payment. At payment with surname additional to the package tax a surname fee of 8,00 € needs to be charged.

Order Value

Insured Package

(with Tracking ID)

Under 39,90 € 3,20 €
Above 39,90 € Free

 

Shipping charges within Europe

The shipping charges within Europe go by weight and not by order value of the package. The available transport options can be seen during the order transaction or in the following table.

Weight

Standard Transport

(with Tracking ID)

Insured Transport

(with Tracking ID)

Under 500 g 6,50 € 9,20 €
501 – 1 kg 9,90 € 12,50 €
More than 1 kg Only insured transport possible. 15,00 €

 

Prices

All prices are inclusive the legal value-added tax, which is 7% for foods in Germany, plus the transport costs.

 

Transport

We try to deal with all orders as fast as possible. Normally we send out the packages after 1 – 2 weekdays after payment receipt. If a product is out of stock at the moment, you’ll get a notification immediately, to know when the estimated transport will be happening. A possible additional delivery is free for you.

Versandkosten

Liebe Kundinnen und Kunden, 

leider müssen wir aufgrund steigender Kosten bei DHL unsere Versandkosten ab dem 15.1.2019 innerhalb Deutschlands von 3,20€ auf 3,50€ erhöhen. Wir hoffen Sie haben dafür Verständnis und sind bei Fragen zu diesem und auch anderen Themen gerne unter kontakt@jarrow.de für Sie da.

    

Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschlands

Bei den Bezahlarten Vorauskasse, Sofortüberweisung, PayPal und Santander Rechnungskauf beträgt die Höhe der Versandkosten bei einem Bestellwert von unter 39,90 € ab 15.1.2019 pauschal 3,50 €. Der Versand erfolgt immer als versichertes Paket durch DHL und der Kunde erhält mit der Versandbestätigung eine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer. Ab einem Bestellwert von € 39,90 ist der Versand bei diesen Bezahlarten versandkostenfrei. Bei Zahlung per Nachnahme wird zusätzlich zu den Paketgebühren eine Nachnahmegebühr von € 8,00 erhoben.

Bestellwert

Versicherter Versand

(mit Sendungsverfolgung)

unter 39,90 € 3,50 €
ab 39,90 € Gratis

 

Versandkosten ins europäische Ausland

Die Versandkosten ins europäische Ausland richten sich nach dem Gewicht der Sendung, nicht nach dem Bestellwert. Die verfügbaren Versandoptionen für ihre Bestellung sind im Laufe des Bestellvorgangs sichtbar. Eine Übersicht finden Sie auch in der nachfolgenden Tabelle.

Gewicht 
Standardversand mit Sendungsverfolgung

Versicherter Versand

(mit Sendungsverfolgung)

bis 500 g 7,50 € (Warenpost)
ab 500 g 12,00 € (DHL)

 

Preise

Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive der gesetzlichen MwSt., die für Lebensmittel in Deutschland derzeit 7% beträgt, zzgl. der Versandkosten.

 

Lieferung

Wir bemühen uns, alle Aufträge schnellstmöglich zu bearbeiten. In der Regel erfolgt der Versand innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen nach Zahlungseingang. Sollte ein Produkt nicht sofort lieferbar sein, erhalten Sie umgehend eine Nachricht, wann die Lieferung voraussichtlich erfolgen wird. Eine evtl. Nachlieferung aus einer Bestellung erfolgt für Sie portofrei.