With vitality and balance

With vitality and balance

through the day

Our Blog

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday January February March April May June July August September October November December

About Jarrow Deutschland

About  Jarrow Deutschland

Jarrow Deutschland – Supplements for a better well-being

We are distributing mainly the supplements from the well-known American company Jarrow Formulas in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Have started as an online shop for individuals, has nowadays also become a successful B2B business. Besides  the pharmaceutical wholesalers Sanacorp, Noweda and Alliance Healthcare and individual pharmacies, also stationary and online vegan shops like Roots of Compassion from Münster, Veganz from Berlin, Twelve Monkeys from Hamburg, Dr. Pogo from Berlin, Vitaminwelten from Hamburg and Die Kichererbse are counting on Jarrow products for their customers.

Our portfolio mainly consists of vegan products. Our bestseller Methyl B-12 is particularly popular with vegans, but also with vegetarians and meat eaters. The cobalamin form in all our B12 products is methylcobalamin which can be directly absorbed by the human body and is therefore also called an active form of vitamin B12. Methylcobalamin has an especially high bioavailability and lasting effect. Since not many foods contain vitamin B12, it is important to ensure stable blood levels with a balanced diet or via supplementation.

Not only well-known products and bestellers, like Methyl B-12 can be bought in our shop. We are constantly expanding our product range by adding new products with a high quality to our online shop. With a regular intake of our vitamins and minerals you can prevent a defeciency of those nutrients and contribute to stable blood levels. All the recommended intakes and every health claim refers to the recommendations of the European Food Safety Authority (EFSA).

In addition to well-known vitamin and mineral supplements, like vitamin C + bioflavonoids we also offer various products that are still relatively unknown here in Germany. The Jarrow coenzyme Q10 supplements Q-absorb and QH-absorb have been a bestseller in the US for years now and research is constantly growing. Both products contain the Kaneka ubiquinone or Kaneka ubiquinol, which has a particularly high bioavailability.

The multi-supplement Neuro Optimizer combines amino acids, phospholipids and the B-vitamin pantothenic acid with new ingredients, like citicoline. Due to pantothenic acid it contributes to a normal mental performance.

Should there be any questions, our customer service is available every weekday between 9:00 and 17:00 under the telephone number: 030 991916860, the E-Mail: kontakt@jarrow.de, the contact form on our homepage www.jarrow.de or our Facebook page. You can find our customer service since February 2019 in the historic building Goerzwerk in Berlin Zehlendorf. We’re happy to help you with any query, whether it’s the ingredients and production of our supplements, or the process of ordering as a costumer.

All our products of Jarrow Deutschland can be ordered via homepage, e-mail, telephone or fax. If your order value adds up to 49.90€ and more, the delivery is free of charge. Otherwise, the shipping costs currently amount to 3.50€. After payment, the shipment takes place within 1 or 2 working days. Payment can be made via prepayment/bank transfer, Paypal or immediate money transfer. If ordered and payed before 13:00 the order is even dispatched on the same day.

Since we want our society to participate in our success, Jarrow Deutschland has been supporting social projects financially for several years now. Our current projects include the Severe Weather Emergency Protocol and the health care center for the homeless by the Berliner Stadtmission, a project helping in Beirut Lebanon by Aktion Deutschland Hilft, Beaumont – Students build a future for childen in Haiti by Engineers Without Borders, Save lives with PAUL, the WaterBackpack – portable water all over the world by World University Service, Emergency aid Syria by Action medeor and Stop violence against girls and women by Terre des Femmes.

Spare 5% ab einem Einkauf von 100€
und 10% ab einem Wert von 200€.

Unser Blog

Sonntag Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag Samstag January Februar März April Mai Juni July August September Oktober November Dezember
Sonntag Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag Samstag January Februar März April Mai Juni July August September Oktober November Dezember

Über Jarrow Deutschland

Über Jarrow Deutschland

Jarrow Deutschland – Nahrungsergänzungs-
mittel für mehr Wohlbefinden

Wir vertreiben überwiegend Nahrungsergänzungsmittel der bekannten amerikanischen Firma Jarrow Formulas in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Was als reiner Online-Shop für Endverbraucher begann, wurde im Laufe der Zeit auch zu einem erfolgreichen B2B-Geschäft entwickelt. So gehören jetzt neben den Pharmagroßhändlern Sanacorp, Noweda und Alliance Healthcare, unter anderem auch die veganen Shops Roots of Compassion aus Münster, Veganz aus Berlin, Twelve Monkeys aus Hamburg, Dr. Pogo aus Berlin, Vitaminwelten aus Einbeck und Die Kichererbse aus Stuttgart zu unseren Kunden.

Unser Sortiment an Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln besteht schwerpunktmäßig aus veganen Produkten. Vor allem unser Bestseller Methyl B-12 ist bei Veganern, aber auch bei Vegetariern und Fleischessern besonders beliebt. Das Cobalamin in allen unseren B12-Produkten besteht aus Methylcobalamin, das direkt vom Körper aufgenommen werden kann, eine gute Bioverfügbarkeit und eine nachhaltige Wirkung hat. Diese Form wird daher auch als eine aktive Form von Vitamin B12 bezeichnet. In vielen Lebensmitteln ist Vitamin B12 meist nicht ausreichend enthalten, weshalb durch eine entsprechend ausgewogene Ernährung oder auch mit Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln auf eine optimale Versorgung geachtet werden sollte.

Aber nicht nur unseren langjährigen Bestseller Jarrow Methyl B-12 gibt es hier zu kaufen, wir erweitern unser Sortiment kontinuierlich und nehmen immer wieder neue Produkte in unseren Online-Shop auf. So kann mit unseren Mineralstoff- und Vitaminpräparaten dafür gesorgt werden, dass Verbraucher nicht unbemerkt in einen Mangel geraten, was gerade bei B12 besonders für Veganer von großer Bedeutung ist. Jede Tagesdosis, jeder Health Claim und jede Empfehlung auf unseren Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln bezieht sich auf die Expertengutachten der Europäischen Behörde für Lebensmittelsicherheit (EFSA).

Sollten Sie Fragen an uns haben, so ist unser Kundendienst jeden Wochentag zwischen 9:00 und 17:00 Uhr unter der Telefonnummer: 030 991916860, der E-Mail: kontakt@jarrow.de, dem Kontaktformular oder über unsere Facebook-Page Jarrow Deutschland zu erreichen. Zu finden ist unser Kundendienst seit Februar 2019 im denkmalgeschützten Goerzwerk in Berlin Zehlendorf. Gerne helfen wir bei allen Anliegen weiter, egal ob es um die Inhaltsstoffe und Produktion der Jarrow Produkte geht, oder um die Bestellung durch Kunden.

Alle Jarrow Produkte können über unsere Homepage, aber auch per E-Mail, Telefon oder Fax bestellt werden. Ab einem Bestellwert von 49,90 € ist die Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands versandkostenfrei. Sonst belaufen sich die Versandkosten zur Zeit auf 3,50 €. Nach Zahlungseingang erfolgt der Versand innerhalb von 1 bis 2 Werktagen. Gezahlt werden kann per Vorauskasse/Überweisung, Paypal oder Sofortüberweisung und bei einer Bestellung vor 13:00 Uhr wird die Bestellung sogar noch am selben Tag versendet.

Um einen Teil unseres Erfolgs an die Gesellschaft zurückzugeben, unterstützt Jarrow Deutschland schon seit einigen Jahren auch soziale Projekte finanziell. Zu unseren derzeitigen Spendenprojekten gehören neben der Kältehilfe und der Obdachlosen-Ambulanz der Berliner Stadtmission, die Unterstützung von der Nothilfe der Explosionen in Beirut Libanon von der Aktion Deutschland Hilft, Beaumont – Studenten bauen Kindern in Haiti eine Zukunft von Engineers Without Borders, Retten Sie Leben in aller Welt – mit PAUL, dem Wasserrucksack von World University Service, Nothilfe Syrien von Action medeor und Stoppt Gewalt an Mädchen und Frauen von Terre des Femmes. Mehr Informationen finden Sie auf der entsprechenden Seite über alle aktuellen Spendenprojekte.